Extra credit in the checkers game..

Чытаюць 75 карыстальнікаў

rabapalm 2020-05-14T23:40:49+03:00
Mets, once again the wrong approach and confusion with the topic! I won't change anything; this year this matter was discussed before the series competition and several links were given to Meikop, where there are specific positions, which in my case are not. I don't fix or program on this site, but I have been dealing with attention management for fundamental errors all the time! I don't know how many years in checkers here, a draw was not counted 3 times in the case of a position change!! It's fixed, you're wrong. Instead of spouting something here, send Meikop these links yourself and put pressure on him! If several people are still not satisfied with things, then they will start moving. Meikop is aware and you know it very well, why even talk about it here under the topic - pure demagogy!
rabapalm 2020-05-14T23:43:14+03:00
/in which case, not in which case/ The keyboard is messing up: in which case it's a draw, in which case it's not.
Mets58 2020-05-15T00:04:42+03:00
You yourself praise me as the best Vint bug fixer and developer, and I've been counting on you for three years to fix things in chess too.
Ruut 2020-05-15T00:48:16+03:00
[i]posted by rabapalm[/i] [quote][i]posted by Mets58[/i] rabapalm About three years ago, you promised to organize that in chess, a loss or a draw would be fixed in Vind in case of timeout according to international rules, but you have not fulfilled this promise so far. After all, you have not been able to find the corresponding rules. To make your work easier, I will add a link here, based on which you can demand the introduction of changes: http://maleliit.blogspot.com/2012/08/kuidas-lopeb-mang.html Then make this old promise come true and then think of some innovations.
[/quote
Ruut 2020-05-15T00:52:09+03:00
In checkers, a false move is not necessarily a loss, the opponent can choose whether to demand a move according to the rules or to keep the so-called false move. In chess, the rules are slightly different, there is a loss.
Mets58 2020-05-15T00:56:43+03:00
According to the current rules, the first illegal move in chess is not a loss http://www.maleliit.ee/malereeglid/index.php?a=4 http://www.maleliit.ee/malereeglid/index.php?a=3
rabapalm 2020-05-15T01:42:36+03:00
Good to know, haven't played official blitz live in a long time. We've returned to a more reasonable system. There used to be a loss on the third wrong move (probably in any game of any length), before that the other side was given a minute for every wrong move (max 2). The fact that blitz 1 and rush 2 is quite fair in my opinion. But in checkers, how exactly?
rabapalm 2020-05-15T01:56:16+03:00
Once again, Mets! Don't be such a softie yourself, demand it from Meikop yourself, and I already told you that he has these links! He himself prioritizes all the problems here and he also reads this debate. So, Meikop, read and pay attention! :) . Mets will always find a link if necessary, because he is the owner of 2nd place in googling, at least on this site :D . And if this chess topic is sorted out, you can thank Mets too. It doesn't really fit with the "stupid" topic, and for that you can thank Mets again! Maybe some checkers don't know, but a "stupid" is a draw and often a so-called shame for the stronger side. I know one exception, where it seems that it would not be embarrassing to sin against the weaker from a stronger position... Make offers :D , especially checkers.

Апублікаваць адказ

Гэтая функцыя прызначана толькі для правераных або VIP-карыстальнікаў